Vorstandschaft

Funktion Name Telefon privat E-Mail Adresse
1.Vorsitzender Renate Schupfner 0175/9162359 renate.braunreuther@gmx.net
2.Vorsitzender Katrin Rauch 0151/11720009 katrin.frank@gmx.net
Kassier Nicole Kapustenski 0151/65145459 nicki.kapustenski@gmx.de
Kassenwart Ulrike Raps 0151/16522597 reiniraps@web.de
Techn. Leiter Julia Zeitler 0171/5491378 julia-zeitler@t-online.de
Techn. Assistent
Schriftführer Andrea Riedel 0151/28151692 riedel.manfred.andrea@t-online.de
Pressewart Karin Trice 0151/44540010 ktrice@web.de
Sportwart Sabine Ströhlein 0172/7823989
Pferdewart Eva Lohner 0171/4638013 evaschreyer87@gmail.com
1. Jugendleiter Christina Neubing 0175/3643871 christina.neubing@gmx.net
2. Jugendleiter Marina Regner 0151/25657603 marina.regner@t-online.de
Jugendsprecher Laura Riedel 0151/59077399 laurariedel515@gmail.com
Jugendsprecher Nathalie Zwickel 01511/6468716 nathalie.zwickel@gmx.de
Festwart Sarah Deubzer 0173/5422905 s.deubzer@gmx.net
Veranstaltungswart Andrea Sertl-Weilacher 0151/52889770 gerhard_andrea@web.de
1. Kassenprüfer Roswitha Prechtl 09234/368
2. Kassenprüfer Klaus Jäger 09645/92050
1. Beisitzer Joane Pliefke 0163/6606042 jpliefke@web.de
2. Beisitzer Amelie Kopp 0171/3413146 amelie.kopp@t-online.de